OldTimer

By OldTimer

Quilt in the making

Well I am home again. Started the day at 6.30am watching the nail biting rugby match between the All Blacks and England. A draw
Then my son. And grandson went off to a car show and we women went to opening of a new store to shop. We then had a beautiful lunch together in Ashburton before heading home. I had the most divine sea food chowder a real favourite of mine
My lovely grandson and his partner brought me home, I feel I have had a very spoilt weekend in spite of the rain, over two and a half inches and raining again now. Cameron thoughtfully filled my woodbox in the few minutes they were here
I had not touched my camera today so this blip is a panel I bought to make a child’s quilt for whatever great grandchildren arrive in the future

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.