Flower Power

Here’s another flower similar to the one I posted as an extra last night. Different colour of course but the same type. Look in Large at its lovely hairy bits ; ). In extras is a baby bud of this flower which also has very sweet little hairy bits!

Quiet and restful day today, much needed. 
Every Sunday I’m sorting through clothes and other stuff to at least get one bag of things to dispose of!  Today I managed two bags, I was pleased!!  I have a lot of old art stuff which needs to go so I managed one big garbage bag of that and another of clothes that I’ll never wear again and dont know why I’m even holding onto them!! Feels good to get moving on it!

Just a walk this arvo with Toto which is where I spotted these flowers and a walk to the market for some Thai food for dinner mmmm! : )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.