My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Worthing

Worthy the Snowdog, how cute is he!!
Today is my Great Great Niece's 1st birthday, so I was invited to her birthday party in Worthing; it's my first meeting with her as I was meant to go to her Christening, but I had Covid.
I was given an address of a parking lot, but couldn't find it, think it was the wrong postcode given; so I parked got out to take a photo of this guy as well as to find some  Public Toilets; NO LUCK!! So I phoned my Great Nephew to come & rescue me, which he did & took me to a totally different car park than he told me & luckily there were toilets there. PHEW!!
We walked to his flat which was about 10minutes away, got to meet the rest of the family & my Great Great Niece.
I left a bit earlier than others because I was hoping to get home before it got too dark; I prefer not to drive in the dark, I can do it, but just prefer not to. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.