Top Two For Sushi, Bottom Two For Eldest

I went to spend the morning at the yard, I took Jack out for a quick drive to get him used to travelling in the trailer. He loaded and travelled really well.

Once back at the yard, I took him for a leg stretch up the drive and he had a major tantrum because I wouldn’t let him stop and eat the grass. I am hoping it’s a bit of a teenage testing the boundaries behaviour because he’s too big to behave that way.

This afternoon Mr Kit and I went to one of the York retail parks as we are wanting to buy the boys suitcases for Christmas. I don’t know if we were looking in the wrong shops or at the wrong time of year but there were none anywhere. We did get them some Christmas presents though at the bookshop…I just hope they like them (top two for Sushi and bottom two for Eldest).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.