DramaQueen

By DramaQueen

Hostess with the mostess

We had an open day at work today.
On. A. Saturday.
This was a promotion run for Invisalign (the clear, aligner braces).

It was a very busy day but the team all mucked in and it was a great success.

I seem to have been appointed interior designer for the clinic. Linda wanted a balloon hoop in the atrium; so I was tasked with creating it.
Linda said she had 4 balloon pumps….at home! So it was down to Aimee and I to blow up all the balloons we needed. Proof (if ever it was needed) that I’m full of hot air.
Todays photo is of Linda and I in front of my creation.

On the day, I was tasked with the meet and greets, while Linda talked though figures.
Out of 38 bookings, we had 14 patients sign up for the deal, which was better than we expected,.

I got a bottle of champagne as a thank you. That will do nicely :-)

DQ x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.