Hanging around

Carson had a fantastic time at playgroup this morning.  He was quite focused at a few play setups.  His favourite was the toy farm and kitchen . I'll certainly miss this group when he starts at nursery in January.  

Harp had a lovely time at nursery.  She has a great wee group of friends now and has grown in confidence.  

The boys had a really good day at school.  They both got glowing reports from theor teachers . Both doing amazing with math and are further ahead than where they should be. Especially Xander.  Lincoln is the teachers wee dude. He does great with his reading at school.  I'm super proud of them both. 

My shoulder has still been giving me jip.  I didn't sleep well and have not long had a wee 20 minute nap on the sofa. I want to start exercising properly as I've put on weight the last few months from not being able to exercise and it's really annoying me . Hopefully it won't be long until I can get back into it. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.