Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

Rains

It's been raining a lot today, as per the season. Due to the rains I've taken to standing under by the front door to vape for a few moments. I don't want Little Man seeing me vape, so I'll leave him shut in the lounge. He can hear me, if I talk to him but he can't follow me (thanks to the stair gate we set up between the lounge and the kitchen). I tend not to leave the Little Man on his own for too long, often no longer than a few moments as I don't want to cause too much anxiety for him. He's going through that lovely stage where he gets very anxious when he can't be near me or see where I am, for any amount of time.

Update: I've changed my BeReal user handle, so the link is correct whilst the link at the bottom of the photo isn't, anymore.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.