Neil

By Ubik

Orator

Been having a lot of fun trying to emulate different types of Film stock in Lightroom recently, this one I was trying to capture the same look of "Lomochrome Metropolis". There's a Youtuber I enjoy who frequently shoots using a film camera and it's this video of his that's kind of put me on this current flight of fancy.

I'm trying not to be too precious about my photos too, I'm still finding I'm not letting myself go too far with editing until I get a look that I'm happy with and I'm instead getting caught up on what other folks will think of it. Letting some of these photos look a bit rough round the edges and pushing my creativity like this will help me move past that I think.

Added some extras too, as there was a few results I was pretty pleased with.

-----------------

KingJvpes Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r8t0rbnvgEk 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.