Getting the sparkle back

By DomesticGoddess

View from my kitchen

I really liked the light this morning when I took this photo. The shed in the right of the picture was billed as a shepherd's hut in the planning application - but no sheep have ever appeared and I certainly haven't seen a shepherd.

I finally emailed a draft of a risk assessment for using the darkroom at Tollcross Community Centre to M to get her thoughts on it. I hope it doesn't appall the centre staff so much that they change their minds about letting the darkroom to us. When we last used the darkroom there we didn't have a risk assessment, but that was a few years ago now and things have changed. It's taken several months to get this far, but I'm hoping we might be able to start in the new year.

A quiet day today mostly although I did go to Waitrose and spent over £100 on not all that much. Behind with blips again, but I've started with today so as not to fall even further behind.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.