A new experience (TT391)

for Gill's sister's house ..... I don't think the original builders had much use for these innovative little devices :-)

Much ado about the garden this morning as it was forecast to be the only dry day. (see extra)

Then on to general tidying up and finishing off.  This is a surface box for a TV antenna connector.  I doubt anyone uses this sort of thing much now,  mostly streaming video away from the 'family TV' in the lounge?

I'll tag it for Tiny Tuesday as it is a small detail which makes a lot of difference.  Thanks to David C for hosting.

Tomorrow I am hosting Wide Wednesday again,  this week the theme is Flowing water,  should be plenty of that about for us in the UK?
The tag is: widwed231122

I'll go through the entries when I get the chance, star and comment so you will know I have seen them and sort out the awards on either Thursday or Friday evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.