JanetH

By JanetH

Leeds

Tuesday 22nd November 2022

I was fascinated by all the suggestions on my Facebook page of what people could see in yesterday's blip. I was back at the crem today, with time to spare, so I studied the floor further and found other "objects" on other tiles - a horse, an owl in a blanket, Paddington bear. There might be a series of them but I didn't take one today. (Or perhaps I'm seriously cracking up!)

After the service I had a school governors meeting, which didn't finish until 6.30pm. I then had to sort myself out and set off over the Pennines. I didn't have a blip and wondered what I would be able to take. As I approached mum's I discovered the Christmas lights were on. I really don't like posting Christmas lights this early, especially before Advent, but it made an easy blip! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.