Henello

By Henello

On the Barrel

It's great being a walk away from the city centre, I can visit the Christmas Market whenever I want! I won't get anything until closer to Christmas, but I can't walk through there on an empty stomach since it's filled with temptations!

This man is at the Waterfront. It's where I graduated all the way back in July. It's unbelievable how long ago that was. I found the idea of graduating almost impossible, I couldn't get my head around it! After my first attempt at university I never thought I'd ever graduate.

I would watch past graduation ceremonies but I could still never imagine myself in that position. Then, after it happened, I kept watching my own graduation. Now it just feels normal, which is sort of sad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.