Ready For the Christmas Concert.

Started clearing some of my ornaments away this morning, as I want to put the Christmas tree up this weekend.

I also didn't want to get into anything to much as I was going to go to Isabella's Christmas concert.

I got there really early, as it always gets full up quickly.

The kids were all delightful in their Christmas outfits.

I just love watching the different personalities of the kids.

There's the class clown.  The one that just isn't going to do anything.

The one that will sing the song but won't do the actions (because it's just too silly).  And the one that is doing all the wrong actions, with their friend saying, 'what are you doing?'

Just love it.

I had just about time to get home, grab a sandwich and a cup of tea.  Then back to pick Mia up.

The girls had their usual 15 minutes of play on the school equipment.

And then when we got to the car Daddy was waiting to pick them up.

So, a good day all round.

(I've put the extra photo on for her Mum to see.  Not a good photo as I couldn't get close enough, and my camera isn't the best.  But all the year 1's had printed their own t-shirts with their handprints, to look like a reindeer.  They all looked very sweet.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.