All Aboard....

Downpours first thing this morning, then lovely sunshine which lured a couple of butterflies out and about, and now the clouds are gathering again so am sure more rain is on the way!

Housework catch up this morning and some paperwork, and then had an appointment with my homeopath so hopefully the remedies will keep me ticking along ok!

and then we stopped off at the garden centre on the way home for a spot of lunch - it was heaving! Cost of Living crisis doesn't seem to be affecting many round here as the cafe was almost full and they said it was even busier yesterday!  The festive displays were drawing lots of attention too - I do like the Harry Potter bus!

Got my first xmas card in the post today too.... almost made me tempted to start writing mine... i said almost! ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.