Busy Day

I had quite a busy day today: worked till about lunch and then went to a new dentist to see if he could help with the 'popping/clicking' of my jaw: he is going to have me wear a device that will give some indications of what is going on. Interesting visit: 2 hours long... I think this was the longest visit with an American doctor.  After the dentist, went to Trader Joe's to get some frozen food and finally got home, ready to relax... Except that we got a call from Leazada's owner: horse was pawing and laying down - generally not a good sign.  Once we got to the barn, Leazada looked fine: no temp and good gut sounds - good sign.  WE all agreed that she was angry and bored.  She was fine this morning. 

Soo, this is my very winded way to say that this is an EB of Roger, who was trying to catch my arm from the stairs that go up to my sister apt.

Thanks for stopping by!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.