Which photo?

It was very foggy this morning so I hurried through my morning workout and headed to the other side of the lake.  At one corner a met a man who had just hit a deer in the heavy fog.  Continuing on I saw three young men outside of their pickup which was on it's side against a tree.  I pulled over and asked if they were okay.  They were, very embarrassed, and one was calling his mom....I thought of suggesting they call a tow truck and not the mom but kept quiet.  They had been hunting and had their faces painted with colored streaks and had pulled all the hunting gear out of the truck.  On a normal day I could have used that as a blip but I had three other shots I liked and went back and forth a few times as to which would be my blip.
The fog lifted only for a little while mid afternoon, I raked leaves and was back inside by the time the fog was back to the ground.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.