New reality day 848

Christmas tree at the Lahti market square. I drove to Lahti to pick up a sleep apnea recording device. I guess it will measure my breathing tonight. The nutritional therapist thought that my symptoms could be explained with sleep apnea. Apparently women have different symptoms than men and all the research has been initially done with men (as the medical research usually is done). My husband also has been saying that my breathing stops during the night, but I haven't been wanting to listen to him much on that. I guess in a few weeks I'll know.



On a better note, I landed an interview about a job for next Monday. Nothing fancy, but nice transition job for a while (as there isn't much jobs at the moment). I've accepted that most likely I will have many jobs before I retire. The world changes so fast that the jobs change with the times. And I'm okay with that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.