Stephanie's Shots

By stephanie

Grandma's Place

This morning I went to visit my grandma, a last visit before I move to Italy. I gave her one of the home-made breads I made yesterday and she gave me a goodbye card and money. She doesn't look at blip, but thanks again grandma!

This photo shows the farm where my grandma lives. When we were very little and my grandpa was still alive and healthy, they used to keep cows and pigs and chickens. I remember they once had little piglets and we also plucked chickens.

Nowadays, she doesn't keep any animals, although my aunt and uncle who live in the back part of the farm have a dog, a pony and one highland cattle cow, and I think she often takes care of them, gives them water and such.


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
curves, contrast +20

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.