Reluctant

Enjoyed a coffee with Jacqui (and Fletch) this morning. J asked if I'd take some photos of them together as she has very few, and I was happy to oblige! Fletch wasn't very keen to have his photo taken, and before he settled down and posed almost nicely, Jacqui held on to him. He has a habit of staring fixedly at something on the other side of the room, as if he can see something that we can't.

Spent a while this afternoon looking through my photos for some of the Morris side I used to dance with. They need some for a new publicity leaflet. It took a while, but I found a few that may be useful.

Yoga, the second session in two days, and much more demanding than yesterday.  Told you I'd work you hard  this evening, said Margaret, and she did!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.