Aurelia's hand

My boss' daugther was in today for a bit and I had the pleasure of drawing with her for a bit.

Her hands are soooooo tiny, I couldn't get over how small they were.  Reminded me lots of when Jon and Ben used to hold my hand when we walked anywhere and I was suddenly missing their childhood very much.

Jon, Ben and Martin are going to see Jordan Peterson tonight at the Brisbane Convention Centre.  Ben is not 100% but managed to pick himself up and go.  Thankfully not Covid.  They were home at 12:30am!!!!

While they were away, I caught up with the ironing and watched the GMA Dove Awards.  First time I've actually seen the whole award show and I absolutely loved it.  What a wonderful event with all the current Christian artists from everywhere in the world.  Just beautiful, and of course the music was great.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.