Jacqui's World

By HappyJacqui

Ted is a star!

I went shopping for my sister and returned her car that she always lends me. They have been in Tenerife for three weeks and are back tonight.
Went to Boundary Mill in Colne this afternoon and bought a sheet, two pillowcases and two pillows which cost £110. Even though its black Friday. I have to get super king size sheet as we have a American size water bed which I bought 30. years ago as it was on offer. I have had a water bed for over 40 years.
My oldest son who is in The RAF stationed in Virginia USA at Nato headquarters until next August face timed this afternoon before he goes to Poland tomorrow until 10th December. He gets all over and has been in Hungary, Germany and Milan the last few weeks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.