Reinkarnation

Neil felt rough this morning - so we scrapped our SPA plans ....
A bit a dé-jà vu thing from June ..... that time it was covid - this time its just a cold.
I went out for a wonder and full-filled myself a 30 year old dream and got myself a nose piercing ....... 
Went to a shop around the corner and the lovely Lucas punched a hole in my nose and now I feel like a proper artist :) ... just kidding!!

Met Claudia on the street and we went for a walk and a coffee at the Kiezrösterei.
Went home for a bit then out again for some food at Mokkabar (very late breakfast) then. doing som shopping.

Back home now and Neil has improved a bit - means he had a shower :)

I have a headache but am determined NOT to get ill at all.

Blipping the tattoo and piercing studio plus all other sorts they are doing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.