This was my photo...

...in the camera club exhibition. Now I have a problem. I don't have space on the walls for a print this big, and even though the photo mounted on foam board looks good in the right circumstances, all photos on our walls have frames, so it would be the odd one out. Hmmm...

That's not the only problem though. I discovered that the new fan needs someone capable and qualified to connect the wires, and also fitting it in the ceiling isn't quite as straightforward as I wished. Should get it done soon though, but not today.

The ag dealers in the region had done their share of the Black Friday craze. I visited two, but didn't buy much, but the porridge and the soup were tasty. Dropped by at a few other shops though, and got a couple of cheap surveillance cameras and a few other items.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.