Sums up my day!

I’ll set the scene…
K away for the night, brother in law away to Ireland for a boys weekend.
Bil very kindly has a Ukrainian lady staying with him at the moment, and had agreed to take her to an interview this morning forgetting about his weekend away.
So his neighbour took her this morning and I was asked to pick her up around 10.30 -11.am. No problem, happy to help.
I arrived 10.30 on the button, 11.00am hmmmm she can’t be much longer, im catching up with emails, blips etc all fine..
anyway.. long story short she came out of interview at 12.15, decided to go walk to McDonalds then on Into town shopping, not thinking to tell me or bil.
I’m sorry I’ll do anything for anyone but that just taking the winky water!!
Breakdown in communication.
Left the house at 10am back home at 1pm.
Saw this later In supermarket.. :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.