Golden Hour

Despite the wonderfully sunny weather, my day has been dominated by a trip to the dentist. Although I don't enjoy going, I'm not overly worried about trips to the dentist, even when I know he's got a significantly sized filling to fix (Not sure why it's called a filling when there's really very little tooth to fill - more a re-build job!). The most stressful part was trying to stifle a cough when there was quick work that had to be done before the paste set and it was important not to move.... the effort made tears come to my eyes!

I didn't feel like going anywhere with my camera afterwards, so it's a shot of a pony on the way home.

Rim Lit Pony in my b&w journal

Thanks very much for all the great comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's 'Standing In Awe'!

Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.