Three Hundred & Thirty

Backblip.

Busy day and still full of cold so didn't feel like looking at a screen after the football last night ( bit yawn wasn't it?!)

Met up with a few lovely ladies from my time in the charity shop for coffee and cake but my ADHD brain thought it would be a most excellent idea to re-arrange the bedroom furniture before I left! 

So I had to finish that job during the afternoon! 

I popped into the shop to say hello to another friend and spotted this coffee pot that ticked all of my nostalgia boxes and will look cute among the teapot collection :)

Also finally (with prompting from a couple of people) spoke to my manager about going back one afternoon a week but explained that I didn't feel able to deal with the new card machine etc as my dyscalculia would make it very difficult but I did miss being more of a part of that little community and would love to help again doing sorting - so I'm re-arranging my work schedule to add it back into my diary without losing my borrow my doggy time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.