Cobweb

A sunny morning, but started to loose light by 3.30pm.

Overslept this morning, bad night, my friend ringing me woke me up!  K text to ask if I wanted him to take me to the church Christmas coffee morning, I'd forgotten all about it!  Anyway I decided to walk there, lots of people and stalls, had coffee and cake, met some friends and bought some books. I then walked to K's he liked the cake and said the book looked interesting so that was good.  Talked and looked at the garden, listened to his ideas on things he wanted to changed and then he drove me home.  This afternoon we went for a short walk down the lane and had a cup of tea when we arrived back.
The blip I took this morning was of a cobweb on the window with sunlight on it, darkened it to get the colours.  The extra I took on our walk as I liked the sky:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.