It's Full Up

This has taken a bit of effort. Not filling it up, that was easy. The last one was a Tribute top. I've suggested I would be happy to have another guitar to fill up as a Christmas present. I have already allocated a space on the wall.

The effort was in processing the image. I have decided to give Lightroom and proper Photoshop a go, enticed by the Black Friday offer. It's a bit complicated and is going to ages to get to grips with. I'm not sure I ever will. Haven't found an undo button yet, and where is the selection brush. I also decided to upgrade my Nik filters. So it's been a busy day on the computer.

Way behind on the relatively few journals I follow these days. I will catch up with what you have been doing at some point.

One year ago:
Oh, What A Beautiful Morning!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.