I've Searched Here....

...I've searched there,
I've search High,
I've searched low, 
I've Searched Above,
and Right Down Below...

...Titch the Robin was having a right old game finding his car keys, and could not believe how they had simply vanished!

He'd searched in all the places, even unusual places....

Then he checked his back pocket again, and found them,

Then he looked at the look on his wife's face when he told her in a house which was now a total mess, where he'd found them - after he told her she was stupid for suggesting  that very location, he realised that something he was really good at, a quick sharp exit, was called for, after a humongous grovelling apology ;-)

Oh, and Titch was last spotted sleeping the the dog kennel ;-)

Take care all :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.