Meet..

…………………….Bjorn the boys new bunny. JoJo seems very taken with him and has spent ages telling him about Dougie dying and going in Nans car!

A largely sleepless night as JoJo wouldn’t go into his own room so ended up in my bed…his rattly chest, coughing and talking in his sleep…not to mention his little feet digging into me kept waking me up whenever I did fall asleep! He woke about 7.30 and had his milk upstairs and his nappy changed before we ventured down to watch Toy Story 3 again…I know it back to front now…and all the dance moves!!

We both got dressed after the movie and I took him back to Berwick so I could meet the rabbit. Spent a couple of hours there and had a spot of lunch with them before coming home to cook a roast gammon. L arrived not long since so we’re heading out for a walk in a minute.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.