It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Rest

This weekend has been dedicated to wedding editing and rest. Although I was hoping to find something decent to poke the new lens at but its dark, damp,and not conducive to trying out a new lens. This leaf got its moment today.
I've had to ring our window guy to come saturday to completely re d the doors and windows in my studio. Its the time of year I want to be in working on new projects and I cant cause once I open the doors I struggle to shut them. Our man tells us the windows have to come out completely and be re packed as it affects the weight of the doors! Either way it means I cant use studio until its all sorted. 
I have a school photos to shoot next Sunday and I can not be able to not shut the doors.
This leaf taken with new Z dx 50-250mm at 250mm and cropped 

Draco

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.