New reality day 851

Christmas tree in our village (suburbia). Very basic, but also impressive in size.

My in-laws dropped by on their way up north and finally took the Christmas (and birthday presents) for all the boys up there. There's now 3 little ones over there and they all have their birthdays from October to December. Last time my in-laws dropped by I was at work and my husband naturally totally forgot about the existence of that gift bag that has been standing on that table for few months now. Finally it's on it's way up!

My cold has gotten worse today. My friend saw a doctor today as her cold has been dragging on over a week now. The doctor told her that the current cold lasts 1,5 - 2 weeks and that there's also a type of Corona virus that does not show in a test (home nor hospital).

I finished one puzzle and started a new one. I live such rock'n'roll life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.