My Restless Lens

By terri365

Ruined!

The calibre of photography is a bit dire just now! ;)

Didn’t think Dale would be up and about after her Christmas night out last night but she was… she may have been a tad grumpy hungover…

I set about dismantling her bed then painted a wall as it was pretty marked after filling the holes!

Started loading up my car with the stuff she is bringing to my house and helped her pack a few more things. Then did a second coat on the wall. As you San see I got more paint on me than the wall… thank goodness for dust sheets!

I had to get back for Geriatric Boy so left her to continue packing until her dad arrived with his van.

She’s sleeping on a blow up mattress until she hands her keys back on Tuesday. Flat viewing on Wednesday in Glasgow- fingers crossed!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.