Boudoir

The weekly theme for the Dutch photo group this week is 'glamour'. Not at all my cup of tea but as I was clearing our bedroom and sorting various old perfume bottles, costume jewellery and creams I reckoned I could use those for a glamour shot . Added a bit of soft blur by using a pink fruit net around a plastic bowl with hole in the middle over my lens.
One half of the bedroom is done now and two new chests of drawers installed. Hopefully this will put an end to the storage problem I have been having (I'm hopeless, have such a problem with throwing things out).

Thanks so much for all the Abstract Thursday entries this past week ! This coming Thursday it is the 1st of December and thus there is no theme. The tag will be AT388.

Here are the 5 specials from last Thursday:
menoleica                an intriguing different viewpoint
RHelena                    spiraling lights art
Aliscotia                   marine coloured rainy view
Annie                        watercave abstract
DawnP                     paperweight blues

And thanks very much for the kind comments and stars for the cluster of fungi with mini hedgehogs

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.