cakescakescakes

By cakescakescakes

Think they missed me!

A trip to Inverness today to drop my Mum and her friend off at the airport; they were flying off to see friends in Holland for a few days. Only a little bit jealous.....
A little bit of shopping; Mr Cakes may not agree but he has no idea how lightly he got off today. Just three shops and about an hour in total; I am so good! We had a nice lunch out in a grown up sort of way and then headed home only to find the road shut with an accident. Traffic info was poor to put it mildly so a rather lengthy diversion was required. Still we're home now and all safe and well which is the main thing.
All the doggies seem pleased to see us home. Bruce has taken up residence on my knee just to make sure I'm not going anywhere!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.