All out of Sync

I went to go out for lunch and it was pouring with rain. I was a bit peeved, because I haven't done much photography over the last few days and was feeling the need.

I decided to go and see what food was on in the staff resturant but took the coat in case I decided to pop out for sushi.

Once I got down stairs the rain had stopped and knowing the pavement out side comes alive with a spot of rain, off I set. I did a few shots, but nothing much was doing, grabbed my sushi and decided to sit in the canteen with the iPad surfing the net.

I arrive back, got the sushi out, iPad on and a reminder popped up. Singing lesson. Oh hell, I had forgotten, my brain still thinks it is Wednesday, but no, the bank holiday is playing tricks again. 5 mins to dash to my desk, grab my scores and to the music room...just made it. Phew!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.