Northern Star

By Lifferz

Waxing waning

After what turned into a mammoth sort of the porch cupboards everything is neat and easy to find. One exploding tin of baby carrots binned (still jot sure what has happened there as the date on it suggests it goes off 2024!) the metal of the tin had darkened lots in one area, almost black and then buckled but the carrots looked fine.

MrH now has his own cupboard for sweet treats which makes the front room look less crowded (and unhealthy!) I have my own cupboard of coconut milk (yes I bought a whole pallet of the stuff).

Watched a bit of TV this evening and did a bit of beauty treatment (avoiding eyebrows this time). I love this black wax as it smells divine. You put it on and then peel it off super fast but only when it’s completely cool and dry. No cloths or wraps required. The wax is Green tea and charcoal apparently! Smells of pine forest to me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.