My special moments

By pkln

Birthday girl

Today is the 5th Birthday of our granddaughter Ellis.
Of course a lot of fun and quite a lot of presents to unpack.
It was wonderful to celebrate it with a home-made chocolate cake, which she had chosen, it tasted delicious, well done to my daughter and sil!
Ellis had a lot of fun with blowing out the candles, see the extra, if you like.

Thanks a lot Heanku for hosting the Mono Monday challenge this month!

And a big thank you to you all for your lovely comments, stars and hearts on my moon picture, most appreciated.

I'm off for a break coming days, I don't know if there is enough time left for commenting, but of course I'll look at your journals and sprinkling stars and hearts.
Take care everybody. XX

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.