Christmas finger nails

This morning I was Tommy’s first appointment and of course I had my nails done bright red and then I had Jennifer paint a ribbon on my ring finger.

Next stop was the grocery store to pick up what I needed to make a good trail mix. We need to snack a bit better and although there are the M&Ms, the nuts and raisins are so much better than the other junk.

I then stopped at the garage to get my car inspected (MOT) so that I could renew my registration etc.

That done, the gas station was next before heading home.

I checked in with Runyon to make sure the lights we put out at his house weren’t too bright and keeping him awake. All is good. Yay! I gave Runyon a little dog treat advent calendar we got for Whitey.

I went to the Keeters and took red & green as well as plain brown paper bags and glue. I showed Lacey how to make the snowflakes so she can make them with the girls. I had a couple of other treats for the girls including I had made each of the girls one of my Christmas stars for them to hang on the tree.

I made the trail mix and put it in 6 zip lock bags. I went through the fridge and got rid of all the items that had seen better days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.