The .............

 .............. light in the utility room.  

With thanks to Heanku for hosting the MonoMonday challenge - her optional theme is "candlelight" which I didn't see before I took this photo at about a quarter to midnight - I suspect the light given out by this bulb would equal about 75 candles!!!!  (best I could do to make this fit).

It doesn't look particularly bright here (and the room is apricot, not grey) but I haven't mastered the art of photographing directly into a light source - and it WAS a quarter to midnight!

:o))

~ Anni ~


This is Monday uploaded early on Tuesday morning - it's pitch black outside and surprisingly mild - I had to get up extra-early to put the garden bins out (before 07.00) which I forgot to do last evening!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.