MaryannA

By MaryannA

Froggy!

This teeny, tiny froggy was climbing the screen door last night around 10:00pm when my daughter was on her way out. She called my attention to it, saying get the camera... here's a great blip. I took a few great shots, but had already blipped for the day. After she left, I noticed it was still just hanging out there. After midnight, I went back outside and the little dickens was still there. It was not in such a great spot on the screen, but I did manage a few good shots again. So Froggy is my blip today... as a kiss did not make a prince for me!

Someday my prince will come!

Today was raining mostly all day long with a few glimpses of sun. We need the rain to nourish the greenery of spring. The lawns and the trees are finally emerging from winter's slumber!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.