A droplet or two

I have also backblipped yesterday's King of the ...... hope you will have a look .... thanks to those who already have :-)

Another foggy start though it didn't hang around quite so much today!
I even managed to see the bottom of the road opposite though the distant trees were a little hazy!

It did leave behind some lovely little droplets on the webs :-)

Thought this would be just right for Tiny Tuesday ..... thanks davidc for hosting this month :-)

I seem to have caught another lurgy .... not covid this time but a rotten cold/chill .... not impressed! Woke at 6am & couldn't get back to sleep .... hope it's soon gone :-(

There are several of Hubby work colleagues off at the moment & Hubby hasn't been well so I guess I've now caught it! He doesn't have to share everything! Lol

Stay safe everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.