My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Major Elmslie

Today I went to pick up my new glasses; they fit & I can see clearly now the blurr has gone. LOL! 
Popped into Boots to get some photo's printed from my phone.... OMG! So much easier than in Tesco & printed in a few minutes; no waiting for day's for them to be printed & find they were all out of focus (showing my age now aren't I).
Great photo's of my Great Great Niece's & Nephew in Canada, such special memories that they can share with me via the internet, this is where technology is wonderful, because I doubt I'll ever meet them.
Then popped into Iceland to pick up a few bits, might as well as I'm there.
I then drove to Waitrose car park & went for a walk, but first thing I see is this sitting outside a Cafe rusting away; I wonder who Major Elmslie is!
Carried on with my walk through Ocklynge & into Motcombe Gardens & out through St, Mary's Church before popping into Waitrose to see if they had any bargains; then home for lunch before visiting Joan & getting on with the Dinner. 
Hope you've all had a wonderful happy day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.