Hugmug...

I bought one in NYC along with the best hot chocolate I've ever had. Yum!

Another busy day playing catch up. Attempting not to rant over selfish, inconsiderate people. Sometimes people astound me with their sheer stupidity. I don't suffer fools gladly but I've decided that I'm not going to twist my knickers over things that I just can't change. All I can do is appreciate just how lucky I am in my life with my family and my friends because they are the important people. I'm putting the other shit to bed.

I hired a new gardener tonight too, hopefully this one will do a good job. He's going to kill the weeds and sort out the borders for me too. Winner!

Now I'm also putting myself to bed... I need to find a way of switching off after all Cameron's banter on a Wednesday night... it was 2am before I got to sleep this morning. His new breakfast show is on tomorrow at 7am... I'll likely be sleeping but I might set an early alarm.... pssst... it's his birthday tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.