Flying-leap

By flying

Contemplating.....

....bath time seems like a good idea but it's a little deep, perhaps I'll just have a drink but then I slipped so had a little flap before flying to a tree to dry off, I came back later for a wee sip....an excitable little fantail visiting my garden, lots of happy chirps could be heard.

Out and about today with mum and E, the weather was unpredictable, sunny, windy, a few raindrops with very heavy clouds, warm then cooler, we wait for the predicted rain to arrive.

Thanks everyone for your kind words, stars and fav's, not sure how much longer I'll be here but will just quietly plod along. None of my glasses seem to be helping my eyes with the computer today, a tad frustrating.

Happy Wednesday everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.