You eat muesli it's like that.

It was a fairly sunny morning so after checking the sheep from the safety of my pick up we went for a walk. Then on my return I surfed a few beds to make the most of the sunshine. After lunch the Humans went away adventuring and I watched the rain from inside my lovely warm home. The back up was busy painting her garden shed and cutting the grass. In a race to beat the rain. She managed and got finished just as it started.

The blip was taken this morning. It is Cali eating the wheat out of a pheasant feeder. She was pushing the spring on the bottom to make it come out and chomping the wheat. I don't think it would taste that great but I wonder if its similar to that rabbit food you humans eat. That muesli stuff. Might try it some time, Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.