Blippish Columbia

By OllieG90

End of the Road

End of the Road - Boyz II Men

This is a heavily processed shot (in case you couldn't tell). My idea was to have my victim flatmate stand in the road after the car passed and light him up with a torch. I fear my LED torch isnt light enough for the job / I should have chosen a less light part of town to shoot in. Either way, I quite like the heavy processing, it gives it a bit of a space age feel (wish I had an off camera flash though!)

I make no apologies for the track, although it is definitely something I forgot about having on my iTunes library! I especially love the spoken word verse, no attempt made to rap or sing or even rhyme. And the style in the video is so 90's (although you'd be forgiven for thinking it was making a comeback if you saw some people on our university campus)

-------

Revision
Gym
Photo

All these days are starting to have a familiar pattern

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.