A Positive Outlook (widwed301122)

is probably what many of us need at the moment?

We had a few errands to run this morning so a trip to  Leamington and Warwick.  Sadly - I had another mini migraine so my blip is a shot of the Royal Priors shopping mall (Leamington Spa) which looks far more quiet than I remember it being pre pandemic.

Looks like someone is trying to make the place look colourful for Christmas which fits with this week's Wide Wednesday theme?
A shot from my new mobile - a Motorola G82 ... I'm quite impressed given the cost of it compared to e.g. the iPhone our grandson insisted I had to buy :-)

In the extra, a filtered version looking somewhat like what I could see when the vision disturbance started - very glad I don't get these often!
I'll go through the Wide Wednesday entries over this evening and tomorrow, and make the awards tomorrow evening. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.