Edgey

By Edgey

Went to the radio studios this morning to do a 'dry run' ready for Monday nights live show. I havent been behind the 'decks' playing great tunes since before the pandemic. Mr H, the studio manager recorded the show and sent it to me. I already knew (and Im going to use local dialect here) , I was utter pish! Flat, boring and blurrrr (with added raspberrys for more effect). I was so arragant that it would be easy to jump back right into radio , and the dry run was the worst thing Ive ever heard ,even made my ears bleed. Am hoping to get my **it together and do another dry run before Monday. 
Anyway, todays image is my lunch. A Morrisons chicken soup with homemade croutons. Yeah I know Heinz is the best but Im a single bloke at the start of a cost of living crisis.! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.