Cards

Amongst a busy week of 'things to do' I've been adding to my Christmas card pile. This is the result so far. I've done a few of each design as I couldn't really decide on one I particularly like. Still a work in progress.
We were supposed to be meeting up with Barry's sister and husband on Friday and I had booked a lunch at Cross Lanes organic cafe which is fairly near to where they stay when they are visiting Barry's parents. Unfortunately Carole now has covid and the weekend visit is off. A disappointment for us all but at least she is not too poorly. She missed her granddaughter's first school nativity concert yesterday too. Life can seem to throw us some curved balls at times!
The saga with mum and the GP continues. I have now emailed them and awaiting a reply!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.